Match schedule

Zenit

---

PARMA-PARI

Tournament: VTB United League

Match type: At home

08 December 2022, Thu

---

Zenit

Tournament: VTB United League

Match type: Away

Basket Hall, Kazan

11 December 2022, Sun

Avtodor Saratov

---

Zenit

Tournament: VTB United League

Match type: Away

Crystal Sports Palace

18 December 2022, Sun

Zenit

---

Enisey Krasnoyarsk

Tournament: VTB United League

Match type: At home

23 December 2022, Fri

MINSK

---

Zenit

Tournament: VTB United League

Match type: Away

Falcon Club

04 January 2023, Wed

Astana Kazakhstan

---

Zenit

Tournament: VTB United League

Match type: Away

Saryarka Velodrome

07 January 2023, Sat

Zenit

---

Lokomotiv Kuban

Tournament: VTB United League

Match type: At home

10 January 2023, Tue

MBA Moscow

---

Zenit

Tournament: VTB United League

Match type: Away

Basket Hall Moscow

16 January 2023, Mon

CSKA Moscow

---

Zenit

Tournament: VTB United League

Match type: Away

20 January 2023, Fri

Zenit

78-62

Uralmash Ekaterinburg

Tournament: Friendly games

Match type: At home

Zenit Basketball Academy

27 August 2022, Sat
19:00
win

Zenit

63-72

UNICS Kazan

Tournament: Friendly games

Match type: At home

Basketball Academy Zenit

01 September 2022, Thu
19:00
loss

Zenit

75-67

UNICS Kazan

Tournament: Friendly games

Match type: At home

Basketball Academy Zenit

03 September 2022, Sat
19:00
win

Turk Telekom

71-75

Zenit

Tournament: Friendly games

Match type: Away

Gloria Sports Arena

06 September 2022, Tue
17:30
win

Bursaspor

81-79

Zenit

Tournament: Friendly games

Match type: Away

Gloria Sports Arena

08 September 2022, Thu
17:30
loss

Anadolu Efes

75-70

Zenit

Tournament: Friendly games

Match type: Away

Gloria Sports Arena

11 September 2022, Sun
20:00
loss

Zenit

67-59

MBA Moscow

Tournament: Kondrashin and Belov Cup

Match type: At home

Jubileyny Sports Palace

17 September 2022, Sat
18:00
win

Zenit

79-58

CSKA

Tournament: Kondrashin and Belov Cup

Match type: At home

Jubileyny Sports Palace

18 September 2022, Sun
18:00
win

Lokomotiv Kuban

74-73

Zenit

Tournament: VTB League SuperCup

Match type: Away

VTB Arena, Moscow

23 September 2022, Fri
17:00
loss

Partizan NIS

65-81

Zenit

Tournament: VTB League SuperCup

Match type: Away

VTB Arena, Moscow

24 September 2022, Sat
19:30
win

CSKA Moscow

70-71

Zenit

Tournament: VTB League SuperCup

Match type: Away

VTB Arena, Moscow

25 September 2022, Sun
19:30
win

Zenit

79-82

UNICS Kazan

Tournament: VTB United League

Match type: At home

SIBUR Arena

02 October 2022, Sun
14:00
loss

PARMA-PARI

60-65

Zenit

Tournament: VTB United League

Match type: Away

Sports Palace Molot

08 October 2022, Sat

Zenit

92-71

Avtodor Saratov

Tournament: VTB United League

Match type: At home

SIBUR Arena

14 October 2022, Fri
win

Enisey Krasnoyarsk

61-89

Zenit

Tournament: VTB United League

Match type: Away

Arena Sever

18 October 2022, Tue
win